Donors, Sponsors and Trustees

The Restoration of Hill Close Gardens is supported by


And the following funding partners:

The Trust also gratefully acknowledges ongoing generous donations from individual members, volunteers, groups and societies, all of which help to secure the future of Hill Close Gardens.


The Trust appreciates the publicity provided by the websites of the following organisations:

Hill Close Gardens Trust Members of the Board of Trustees and Hon. Officers:

Acting Chairman, Miss Rosemary Mitchell
Treasurer and Trustee, Mr Steve Warr
Mr Christopher Begg
Dr Ken Joy
Mr Tony King
Mrs Jenny Lamb (Warwick Society)

In attendance:

Mrs Helen Griffiths – Minute Secretary

Mrs Chris Wainwright

There are several Trustee vacancies